Parish Staff

Priests, Deacons and Staff

Pastor

Rev. Msgr. Richard M. Figliozzi
(516) 352-0146
email: rfigliozzi@stcatherineofsienna.org

   

Associate Pastor

Rev. Allan Arneaud
516-352-0146
email: aarneaud@stcatherineofsienna.org

   

Associate Pastor

Rev. Jerzy Bres
516-352-0146 
email: jbres@drvc.org

   

Priest in Residence

Rev. Emmanuel Narty, PH.D
516-352-0146   

   

Deacon

Dcn. Joseph Benincasa
516-352-0146

   

Deacon

Dcn. Frank Gonzalez
516-352-0146

   

Business Administrator/Manager

Diana Padilla
516-352-0146 Ext. 111
dpadilla@stcatherineofsienna.org 

   

Faith Formation Director

Debbie Hurley
516-352-0146 Ext.106
dhurley@stcatherineofsienna.org

Faith Formation Coordinator

Joanne Stublinger
516-352-0146 Ext.104
dhurley@stcatherineofsienna.org

 

 

Music Director

Jennifer Wells
516-352-0146
jwells@stcatherineofsienna.org

 

 

 

Social Outreach Coordinator

Maureen Miedreich
516-352-0146 Ext. 125 OR 516-775-0840
maureenm@stcatherineofsienna.org

 

 

‚Äč

   
 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.