Parish Staff

Priests, Deacons and Staff

Pastor

Rev. Msgr. Richard M. Figliozzi
(516) 352-0146
rfigliozzi@stcatherineofsienna.org

   
   

Associate Pastor

Rev. Ethel Anarado
516-352-0146 
ethelo702000@yahoo.com

   

Associate Pastor

Rev. Anthony Bonsu
516-352-0146
ttbonsu5@gmail.com

   

Deacon

Dcn. Joseph Benincasa
516-352-0146

   

Deacon

Dcn. Frank Gonzalez
516-352-0146

   

Business Administrator/Manager

Diana Padilla
516-352-0146 Ext. 111
dpadilla@stcatherineofsienna.org 

   

Faith Formation Director

Debbie Hurley
516-352-0146 Ext.106
dhurley@stcatherineofsienna.org

   

Faith Formation Coordinator

Joanne Stuhlinger
516-352-0146  Ext.104  
Jstuhlinger@StCatherineOfSienna.org

 

 

Music Director

Jennifer Wells
516-352-0146
jwells@stcatherineofsienna.org

 

 

Social Outreach Coordinator

Maureen Miedreich
516-352-0146 Ext. 125 
mmiedreich@stcatherineofsienna.org

 

‚Äč

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US --

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff or the Parish Office at Tel: 516-352-0146, Fax: 516-437-4577 or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.


HOW CAN WE HELP? --

Our Parish Office, Faith Formation and Outreach Office Staff provide assistance to Parishioners and Visitors during their Regular Office Hours. 

WELCOME DESK --
located in Parish Activity Complex (PAC) is open at specific times throughout the week.  Wednesdays - 1pm-5pm and Saturdays 9am-12Noon.

 


VOLUNTEER SUPPORT --
Help us in our parish ministry work in various areas including Parish Office, Faith Formation Office, Outreach Offices and other ministry groups..

If interested in volunteering, kindly send resume and possible interest.

We welcome assistance in Data Entry, Record Keeping, Filing, Mailings, Experience in WORD, Excel, Publisher and more!